Kader

Sandro Ursch

Geschäftsleiter

sandro.ursch@rigahaus.ch

Carlo Balzarini

Leiter Administration / Rechnungswesen

carlo.balzarini@rigahaus.ch

Mario Riedi

Leiter Pflege & Betreuung / Q-Leiter

mario.riedi@rigahaus.ch

Judith Bass

Leiterin Hauswirtschaft

judith.bass@rigahaus.ch

Gerhard Rauch

Leiter Küche

gerhard.rauch@rigahaus.ch

Marco Sac

Leiter technischer Dienst

marco.sac@rigahaus.ch