Kader

Claudia Grolimund

Leitung Personalwesen / HR

claudia.grolimund@rigahaus.ch

Monica Pellegrini

Leitung Kundenadministration

monica.pellegrini@rigahaus.ch

Sahar Qafari

Geschäftsleitung Assistentin

glas@rigahaus.ch

Rahel Müller

Leitung Hauswirtschaft

rahel.mueller@rigahaus.ch

Marcel Kunz

Leitung Gastronomie

marcel.kunz@rigahaus.ch

Rino Lozza

Küchenchef

rino.lozza@rigahaus.ch

Cornelia Pfister

Leitung Pflegeentwicklung

cornelia.pfister@rigahaus.ch

Claudia Venzin

Leitung Pflegestation P1 

claudia.venzin@rigahaus.ch

Jelica Mirkovic

Leitung Pflegestation P2

jelica.mirkovic@rigahaus.ch

Daniela Fürer

Leitung Pflegestation P3

daniela.fuerer@rigahaus.ch

Leila Meraab-Agha

Leitung Demenzwohngruppe

leila.meraab-agha@rigahaus.ch

Pascal Davatz

Leitung Spitex

pascal.davatz@rigahaus.ch

Verena Egert

Leitung Aktivierung

verena.egert@rigahaus.ch

Rafael Spycher

Leitung Bildung 

rafael.spycher@rigahaus.ch