Kader

Sibylle Allewelt

Gesundheitsmanagement

Leitung Personal

sibylle.allewelt@rigahaus.ch

 

Lorena Casanova

Leitung Kundenadministration

lorena.casanova@rigahaus.ch

Marcel Kunz

Leitung Gastronomie

marcel.kunz@rigahaus.ch

Tina Nuderscher-Hunger

Gesundheitsmanagement

Leitung Ausbildung

tina.nuderscher@rigahaus.ch

Claudia Venzin

Leitung Pflegestation P1 und P2

claudia.venzin@rigahaus.ch

 

Vreni Knaus

Leitung Pflegestation P3

vreni.knaus@rigahaus.ch

Pascal Davatz

Leitung Spitex

pascal.davatz@rigahaus.ch

Leila Meraab-Agha

Leitung Demenzwohngruppe

leila.meraab-agha@rigahaus.ch